Welcome To The Party Business Newcastle!! Book Online Now With Our Live Diary!!
Book Right Now With Our Live Diary or Just Call!Call us on: 07809424800Call- Email- Contact Us- Facebook

REVIEWS / TESTIMONIALS

Please take a look at just some of the reviews we have received below.

If you have used our service and would like to share your experience with others, please scroll to the bottom of this page and complete the submission form.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

WE HAVE ADDED OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS BELOW

 

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Nicola Palmer FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Brilliant. Would recomend this company to anyone that was having a party of any type.



Testimonial From: Kerry Dockerty FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

As a mam of 4 I've been to lots of partys. All my kids loved it and there ages range from 2-9. Highly recomended.



Testimonial From: Dionne Bateman FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Excellent kids loved it. Definitely recommend x x



Testimonial From: Becky Howe FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

*****



Testimonial From: Louise WoolleyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

This is one of the few parties I have been too where a 3 yr old & 8 yr old both loved it! They had a great time, the eldest raved about it all the way home! Would definitely recommend xx



Testimonial From: Andrea Thornton FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Highly recomend thm spot on with everything frm bouncy castles softplay sweetcart, would defo av thm again, fabbzy day 4 my little girls party, fully insured also, thank u ??x



Testimonial From: Ruth ThorneRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 28, 2017

Very easy website to use. Excellent service and very professional. My son loved the Marvel bouncy castle. Would highly recommend them. We will definitely use them again.



Testimonial From: Emma KirkbrideRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Used the party business for my daughters christening and couldn't recommend them enough so friendly and professional and so reasonably priced, will defo be using them in the future



Testimonial From: Tracy KingRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 31, 2017

Highly recommended This company, fantastic service from start to finish. The hot tub it's self was of a very high standard extremely clean and even came with extra chlorine tablets in case we needed more with it being a week hire, it looks amazing on a night with all the lights on , the kids loved it. I did need contact the company part way through the hire due to something we had done and they were here the same day to sort it out, they couldn't of been more helpful....if you want a stress free prompt service then this is the company. Thank you once again party business for giving my daughter a birthday I am sure she will never forget.



Testimonial From: Danielle HenryRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 30, 2017

The best business of this kind that I have ever hired off, don't think I'll use anyone else now, wonderful down to earth people.my little girls had the best birthday weekend and party. thanks so much guys,most reasonable priced around.



Testimonial From: Chloe BrownRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 16, 2017

I booked this company for my sons christening, I could not recommend them enough, such a fantastic company. The kids were entertained for hours with the bouncy castle, perfect to have at any party. Thanks so much x



Testimonial From: Mrs J FlorenceRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 20, 2018

What an absolutely outstanding service by Mark from start to finish, for the hire of the Hot Tub, for a long weekend.Excellent communication from actual booking, to contact before and after the hire - Mark even came back to put in additional chemicals mid hire.Would recommend hire to anyone who is wishing to have a Hot Tub gathering - Mark went the extra mile to help and my party was a huge success!!Big Thank You! to The Party Business ūüėÄ.



Testimonial From: Naina MalikRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Hired a disco bouncy castle for our sons 4th birthday party. The service is amazing, the communication is good and they even guide you as to what would suit your needs. disco bouncy castle had the music and it didnít even take much space. Kids loved it and the adults enjoyed the music.



Testimonial From: Emily MasonRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 14, 2018

We rented The Party Businessís soft play for our sonís first birthday party and it MADE the party! The best decision we ever made was going through The Party Business! The staff were so helpful and so lovely and I would 110% recommended these guys to anyone! Money very well spent! We will be using The Party Business for all future needs! A huge thank you to them for making our sonís party the best it could be!



Testimonial From: Sharif SharifRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Hired bouncy castle for special occasion the kids and guests absolutely loved it! The speakers connected to the bouncy castle worked a treat. The staff were professional, helpful and prompt, it was definitely good value for money and will definitely be hiring from the party businesss Newcastle again!



Testimonial From: Sara KitchenerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 9, 2018

Hired a hot tub for our daughters party this weekend, as a last minute decision to book, we were so happy they could fit us in last minute. spoke to them Thursday morning, set up by 3pm in the afternoon. Such a friendly and professional company. Nothing was to much trouble. The girls have loved the tub and we'll definitely be booking again! 5 star! ?????



Testimonial From: Louise McilveenRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Fantastic service arrive spot on time and picked up on time set everything up as I had bouncy castle and soft play toys my kids absolutely loved it will def be hiring again for my other sons party in October


Submit A Review
Secure Payments By PayPal
Search Website
Check Availibility
Check Delivery