Welcome To The Party Business Newcastle!! Book Online Now With Our Live Diary!!
Book Right Now With Our Live Diary or Just Call!Call us on: 07809424800Call- Email- Contact Us- Facebook

REVIEWS / TESTIMONIALS

Please take a look at just some of the reviews we have received below.

If you have used our service and would like to share your experience with others, please scroll to the bottom of this page and complete the submission form.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

WE HAVE ADDED OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS BELOW

 

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Nicola Palmer FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Brilliant. Would recomend this company to anyone that was having a party of any type.



Testimonial From: Kerry Dockerty FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

As a mam of 4 I've been to lots of partys. All my kids loved it and there ages range from 2-9. Highly recomended.



Testimonial From: Dionne Bateman FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Excellent kids loved it. Definitely recommend x x



Testimonial From: Becky Howe FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

*****



Testimonial From: Louise WoolleyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

This is one of the few parties I have been too where a 3 yr old & 8 yr old both loved it! They had a great time, the eldest raved about it all the way home! Would definitely recommend xx



Testimonial From: Andrea Thornton FacebookRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Highly recomend thm spot on with everything frm bouncy castles softplay sweetcart, would defo av thm again, fabbzy day 4 my little girls party, fully insured also, thank u ??x



Testimonial From: Ruth ThorneRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 28, 2017

Very easy website to use. Excellent service and very professional. My son loved the Marvel bouncy castle. Would highly recommend them. We will definitely use them again.



Testimonial From: Emma KirkbrideRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Used the party business for my daughters christening and couldn't recommend them enough so friendly and professional and so reasonably priced, will defo be using them in the future



Testimonial From: Tracy KingRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 31, 2017

Highly recommended This company, fantastic service from start to finish. The hot tub it's self was of a very high standard extremely clean and even came with extra chlorine tablets in case we needed more with it being a week hire, it looks amazing on a night with all the lights on , the kids loved it. I did need contact the company part way through the hire due to something we had done and they were here the same day to sort it out, they couldn't of been more helpful....if you want a stress free prompt service then this is the company. Thank you once again party business for giving my daughter a birthday I am sure she will never forget.



Testimonial From: Danielle HenryRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 30, 2017

The best business of this kind that I have ever hired off, don't think I'll use anyone else now, wonderful down to earth people.my little girls had the best birthday weekend and party. thanks so much guys,most reasonable priced around.



Testimonial From: Chloe BrownRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 16, 2017

I booked this company for my sons christening, I could not recommend them enough, such a fantastic company. The kids were entertained for hours with the bouncy castle, perfect to have at any party. Thanks so much x


Submit A Review
Secure Payments By PayPal
Search Website
Check Availibility
Check Delivery